The Confederate States..

of America.

We watched it last night. I can’t remember how we learned of it, but after reading several discussions on the meaning of the confederate flag (and seeing loads of them when I was in Richmond VA last year), I felt I needed to know more. Ken Burn’s documentary on the Civil War is still on my to-watch-list, but was way too serious for a hay fever and toothache suffering couple.

I can recommend watching this, in any case.

0 Responses to “The Confederate States..”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

